DISTRICT OFFICE

Randy Russell
Superintendent
Freeman Email  rrussell@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: District Office
Alan Steinolfson
Finance Director
Freeman Email  asteinolfson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: District Office
Debbie Morphy
Administrative Asst.
Freeman Email  dmorphy@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: District Office
ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Smith
High School Principal
Freeman Email  jsmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Chad Ripke
High School Asst. Principal / Athletic Director
Freeman Email  cripke@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lisa Phelan
Elementary Principal
Freeman Email  lphelan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jim Straw
Middle School Principal
Freeman Email  jstraw@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
DIRECTORS

Todd Reed
Technology Director
Freeman Email  treed@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: District Office
Kent Bevers
Nutrition Services Director
Freeman Email  kbevers@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: District Office
Kirk Lally
Facilities Director
Freeman Email  klally@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: District Office
Jody Sweeney
School Psychologist
Freeman Email  jsweeney@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Char Trejbal
Transportation Director
Freeman Email  ctrejbal@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-5555
Office: Transportation
Everett Combs
Asst. Transportation Director
Freeman Email  ecombs@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-5555
Office: Transportation
 Deputy Felvarg
Resource Officer