• Facilities and Custodial provides a safe environment for students and a safe workplace for school employees, through inspection, maintenance and repair of District buildings and grounds. While working constantly to meet the needs of our students and staff, the department must also meet local, state and federal mandates. 

    STAFF
     
    Kirk Lally Facilities Supervisor Freeman School District  klally@freemansd.org
    Adam Branon Facilities / Grounds Freeman School District  abranon@freemansd.org 
    Joe Bowen FHS / Custodian Freeman School District  jbowen@freemansd.org
    Glenn Hawk FHS / Custodian Freeman School District glhawk@freemansd.org
    Jeff Primmer FHS / Custodian Freeman School District  jprimmer@freemansd.org
    Joe Branon FES / Custodian Freeman School District  jbranon@freemansd.org 
    Richard Slover FES / Custodian Freeman School District  rslover@freemansd.org 
    Brad Reynolds FMS / Custodian Freeman School District  breynolds@freemansd.org
  • FACILITIES USE & RENTAL


    The Freeman School District believes that District facilities are a community resource and all children and youth in the district shall have equal opportunity to access facilities within the district through community organizations.

    Our facilities are available for community use when such use is not in conflict with school operations and in accordance with board policies. Use of District Facilities applications can be downloaded by clicking on the forms below.

    Please return all completed forms and proof of insurance to kherda@freemansd.org