• FHS STAFF


     

Amber Ashmoore
Paraeducator
Freeman Email  aashmoore@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FHS
Hannah Attridge
FHS Special Education
Freeman Email  hattridge@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Joe Bowen
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  jbowen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
John Bruno
FHS History
Freeman Email  jbruno@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Scott Carolan
Health & Fitness
Freeman Email  scarolan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Rob Cayce
Paraeducator
Freeman Email  rcayce@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Anke Coston
Paraeducator
Freeman Email  acoston@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FHS
Raelyn Davis
FHS Secretary
Freeman Email  rdavis@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Katie Doneen
District Librarian
Freeman Email  kdoneen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Ryan Felvarg
Resource Officer
Freeman Email  rfelvarg@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Brooke Forkner
FHS Art
Freeman Email  bforkner@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lisa Frazier
Child Nutritionist I
Freeman Email  lfrazier@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Angela Frye
FHS Science
Freeman Email  afrye@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Nate Guthrie
FHS Math
Freeman Email  nguthrie@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kristal Hayek
FHS Secretary
Freeman Email  khayek@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
John Hays
FHS Science
Freeman Email  jhays@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kaela Holm
FHS Counselor
Freeman Email  kholm@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Todd Humann
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  thumann@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Deena Jackson
Paraeducator / SOARS
Freeman Email  djackson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
James Jydstrup
Band
Freeman Email  jjydstrup@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Pia Longinotti
FHS English
Freeman Email  plonginotti@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Josie Marro
FHS English
Freeman Email  jmarro@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Mary Lee McJimsey
FHS Science Teacher
Freeman Email  mmcjimsey@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Scott Moore
Business ED / SOARS
Freeman Email  smoore@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Colton Orrino
CTE / FFA
Freeman Email  corrino@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lauren Payton
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  lpayton@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jeff Primmer
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  jprimmer@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Chad Ripke
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
Freeman Email  cripke@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lorraine Robinson
FHS Spanish
Freeman Email  lrobinson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Garret Sawyer
FHS Health / Fitness
Freeman Email  gsawyer@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jeff Smith
FHS Principal
Freeman Email  jsmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Matt Smith
FHS Social Studies
Freeman Email  msmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Dan Thompson
FHS AP English
Freeman Email  dthompson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Bryce Williamson
FHS Special Education Teacher
Freeman Email  bwilliamson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jim Wood
Ind Tech
Freeman Email  jwood@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Heidi Youseph
College/Career Counselor
Freeman Email  hyouseph@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS