• FHS STAFF


     

Mike Allen
Science
Freeman Email  mallen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  
Office: High School
Hannah Attridge
9-12 Special-ED
Freeman Email  hattridge@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Renee Bailey
FHS Principal
Freeman Email  rbailey@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Joe Bowen
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  jbowen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
John Bruno
History
Freeman Email  jbruno@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Scott Carolan
Health/Fitness
Freeman Email  scarolan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Raelyn Davis
Secretary
Freeman Email  rdavis@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Morgan Eberle
District Librarian
Freeman Email  meberle@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lisa Frazier
Child Nutritionist
Freeman Email  lfrazier@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: 
Angela Frye
Science
Freeman Email  afrye@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Glen Hawk
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  ghawk@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kristal Hayek
FHS Secretary
Freeman Email  khayek@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
John Hays
Science
Freeman Email  jhays@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kris Herda
FHS Asst. Prinicpal / Athletic Director
Freeman Email  kherda@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Deena Jackson
Special-ED/Soars
Freeman Email  djackson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
James Jydstrup
Band
Freeman Email  jjydstrup@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Pia Longinotti
English
Freeman Email  plonginotti@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Scott Moore
Business ED/Soars
Freeman Email  smoore@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Elizabeth Nelsen
AG
Freeman Email  enelsen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Ron Nye
Resource Officer
Freeman Email  rgnye@spokanesheriff.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kathryn O'Connor
English
Freeman Email  koconnor@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Doug Pace
Para-ED
Freeman Email  dpace@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Annette Pare
Counselor
Freeman Email  apare@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Stefani Peterson
Music
Freeman Email  speterson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jeff Primmer
Custodian
Freeman Email  jprimmer@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Chad Ripke
Health/Fitness
Freeman Email  cripke@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lorraine Robinson
Spanish
Freeman Email  lrobinson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Matt Smith
Social Studies
Freeman Email  msmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Ken Spiering
Art
Freeman Email  kspiering@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Dan Thompson
English
Freeman Email  dthompson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Peggy Wells
Math
Freeman Email  pwells@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jim Wood
Ind Tech
Freeman Email  jwood@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS