• FHS STAFF


     

Hannah Attridge
9-12 Special Education
Freeman Email  hattridge@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Joe Bowen
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  jbowen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
John Bruno
History
Freeman Email  jbruno@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Scott Carolan
Health/Fitness
Freeman Email  scarolan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Rob Cayce
Para Educator
Freeman Email  rcayce@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Anke Coston
Para-Educator
Freeman Email  acoston@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Raelyn Davis
Secretary
Freeman Email  rdavis@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Teresa Dickinson
Para Educator
Freeman Email  tdickinson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Ryan Felvarg
Resource Officer
Freeman Email  rfelvarg@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Brooke Forkner
Art
Freeman Email  bforkner@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lisa Frazier
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  lfrazier@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Angela Frye
Science
Freeman Email  afrye@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Nate Guthrie
Math
Freeman Email  nguthrie@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kristal Hayek
FHS Secretary
Freeman Email  khayek@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
John Hays
Science
Freeman Email  jhays@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Kaela Holm
Counselor
Freeman Email  kholm@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Amy Hood
District Librarian
Freeman Email  ahood@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS/FMS
Todd Humann
FHS Custodian
Freeman Email  thumann@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Deena Jackson
Special-ED/Soars
Freeman Email  djackson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Nate Jacobus
Para Educator
Freeman Email  njacobus@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
James Jydstrup
Band
Freeman Email  jjydstrup@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Pia Longinotti
English
Freeman Email  plonginotti@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Josie Marro
English
Freeman Email  jmarro@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Scott Moore
Business ED/Soars
Freeman Email  smoore@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Colton Orrino
AG/Science
Freeman Email  corrino@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Doug Pace
Para-Educator
Freeman Email  dpace@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jason Passinetti
Resource Room
Freeman Email  jpassinetti@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lauren Payton
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  lpayton@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lauren Payton
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  lpayton@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Stefani Peterson
Music
Freeman Email  speterson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jeff Primmer
Custodian
Freeman Email  jprimmer@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Chad Ripke
FHS Dean of Students/Athletic Director
Freeman Email  cripke@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Lorraine Robinson
Spanish
Freeman Email  lrobinson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Garret Sawyer
Health/Fitness
Jeff Smith
FHS Principal
Freeman Email  jsmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Matt Smith
Social Studies
Freeman Email  msmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Dan Thompson
English
Freeman Email  dthompson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Jim Wood
Ind Tech
Freeman Email  jwood@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Heidi Youseph
College/Career Counselor
Freeman Email  hyouseph@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS