Laurie Benson
Para Educator
Freeman Email  lbenson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Joe Branon
Custodian
Freeman Email  jbranon@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Denise Briggs
Math/Photography
Freeman Email  dbriggs@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Shawna Britain
Resource Center
Freeman Email  sbritain@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Scott Caralon
Health & Fitness
Freeman Email  scarolan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Ben Cochran
Health & Fitness/Leadership
Freeman Email  bcochran@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Amber Dunn
7th ELA/Coding
Freeman Email  adunn@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Nate Garner
8th ELA/Social Studies
Freeman Email  ngarner@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Kim Hamilton
Sixth Grade
Freeman Email  khamilton@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Kristi Hatch
Math Teacher
Freeman Email  khatch@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Kris Herda
District Athletic Director
Freeman Email  kherda@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Amy Hood
District Librarian
Freeman Email  ahood@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS/FHS
James Jydstrup
Band
Freeman Email  jjydstrup@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Linda Mega
Sixth Grade
Freeman Email  lmega@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Joanne Moyer
Secretary
Freeman Email  jmoyer@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Kelly Neely
History/Technology
Freeman Email  kneely@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Elizabeth Nelson
Science
Freeman Email  enelson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Stefani Peterson
Choir
Freeman Email  speterson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FHS
Mindy Poindexter
Science
Freeman Email  mpoindexter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Jim Rae
Sixth Grade
Freeman Email  jrae@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Stacey Rawson
K-8 Counselor
Freeman Email  srawson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Brad Reynolds
Custodian
Freeman Email  breynolds@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Ken Spiering
Art
Freeman Email  kspeiring@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FHS
Jim Straw
Principal
Freeman Email  jstraw@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS
Jody Sweeney
School Psychologist/Special Education Director
Freeman Email  jsweeney@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Mark Vetter
Para-Educator
Freeman Email  mvetter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS