• FES STAFF


     

Kris Anderson
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  kanderson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
JJ Anderson
FES Custodian
Freeman Email  janderson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Ellen Arguinchona
Nutrition Services Supervisor
Freeman Email  earguinchona@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3695
Office: FES
Sharron Aune-Ruland
Second Grade
Freeman Email  sruland@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Olivia Bergman
First Grade
Freeman Email  obergman@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Vickie Berryman
Resource Center
Freeman Email  vberryman@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Joe Branon
FES Custodian
Freeman Email  jbranon@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FES
Chris Cochrane
First Grade
Freeman Email  ccochrane@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Denise Conrad
Counselor
Freeman Email  dconrad@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Stacey Coyner
4th Grade
Freeman Email  scoyner@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kim Davey
Kindergarten
Freeman Email  kdavey@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Cherie Dexter
Third Grade
Freeman Email  cdexter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Marci Dunavan
Speech Pathologist
Freeman Email  mdunavan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Tracy Edwards
Fourth Grade
Freeman Email  tedwards@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Laurie Flack
Para-ED
Freeman Email  lflack@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Lisa Frazier
Child Nutritionist III
Freeman Email  lfrazier@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Tina Freter
Pre-school
Freeman Email  tfreter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Barb Gady
KinderGarten
Freeman Email  bgady@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dwayne Gady
Fifth Grade
Freeman Email  dgady@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Sherrie Gady
Pre-school
Freeman Email  sgady@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Elizabeth Gass
Third Grade
Freeman Email  egass@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Gena Hawk
Kindergarten
Freeman Email  ghawk@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Amy Heinen
First Grade
Freeman Email  aheinen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Desiree Hendrickson
Fifth Grade
Freeman Email  dhendrickson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jamie Holt
Pre-school
Freeman Email  jholt@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jennifer Jensen
Third Grade
Freeman Email  jjensen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Ann Jurcevich
Secretary
Freeman Email  ajurcevich@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Laryssa Kann
Kindergarten
Freeman Email  lkann@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
LaDonna Kelley
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  lkelley@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Paula Lally
Child Nutritionist III
Freeman Email  plally@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Katrina Mckluskie
FES Secretary
Freeman Email  kmckluskie@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Lyndsey Nash
Para-ED
Freeman Email  lruland@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Phyllis Norman
Secretary
Freeman Email  pnorman@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dena Olson
Nurse
Freeman Email  dolson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
LISA PHELAN
FES Principal
Freeman Email  lphelan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dustin Reed
Second Grade
Freeman Email  dreed@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jesica Robb
Para-ED
Freeman Email  jrobb@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Ann Romey
5th Grade
Freeman Email  aromey@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kirsten Aune Schweiger
1st Grade
Freeman Email  kschweiger@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Courtney Setter
Pre-School
Freeman Email  csetter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Angie Smith
Fourth Grade
Freeman Email  asmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Melissa Swanson
Pre-school
Freeman Email  mswanson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jody Sweeney
School Psychologist
Freeman Email  jsweeney@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Bitz Willard
Nurse
Freeman Email  bwillard@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Sue Yandt
Resource Center
Freeman Email  syandt@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES