• FES STAFF


     

Mike Allen
Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
Freeman Email  mallen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kris Anderson
Child Nutritionist II
Freeman Email  kanderson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Vickie Berryman
Resource Center
Freeman Email  vberryman@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kent Bevers
Nutrition Services Director
Joe Branon
FES Custodian
Freeman Email  jbranon@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-3721
Office: FES
Chris Cochrane
Second Grade
Freeman Email  ccochrane@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Olivia Counts
Second Grade
Freeman Email  ocounts@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Stacey Coyner
Fourth Grade
Freeman Email  scoyner@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Shayla Daniel
Secretary
Freeman Email  sdaniel@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kim Davey
First Grade
Freeman Email  kdavey@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Cherie Dexter
Third Grade
Freeman Email  cdexter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Tracy Edwards
Kindergarten
Freeman Email  tedwards@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Tina Freter
Pre-school
Freeman Email  tfreter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Barb Gady
First Grade
Freeman Email  bgady@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dwayne Gady
Fifth Grade
Freeman Email  dgady@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Sherrie Gady
Pre-school
Freeman Email  sgady@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Elizabeth Gass
Third Grade
Freeman Email  egass@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Robin Grant
Para Educator
Freeman Email  rgrant@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Gena Hawk
Kindergarten
Freeman Email  ghawk@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Amy Heinen
Reading Specialist
Freeman Email  aheinen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Desiree Hendrickson
Fourth Grade
Freeman Email  dhendrickson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jamie Holt
Pre-school
Freeman Email  jholt@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Amy Hood
District Librarian
Freeman Email  ahood@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-7301
Office: FMS/FHS
Claire Hulse
Para-Educator
Freeman Email  chulse@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jennifer Jensen
Third Grade
Freeman Email  jjensen@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Carli Kadzejs
Para-Educator
Freeman Email  ckadzejs@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Laryssa Kann
Kindergarten
Freeman Email  lkann@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
LaDonna Kelley
Child Nutritionist I
Freeman Email  lkelley@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kristine Kendrick
Child Nutritionist III
Ann Kienholz Jurcevich
Secretary
Freeman Email  ajurcevich@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dani League
Secretary
Freeman Email  dleague@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Michael McKeown
Health/Fitness
Freeman Email  mmckeown@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Cari Meredith
Occupational Therapist
Freeman Email  cmeredith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Claire Nelson
Para Educator
Freeman Email  cnelson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dena Olson
Nurse
Freeman Email  dolson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Sara Oppliger
Speech Pathologist
Freeman Email  soppliger@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
LISA PHELAN
FES Principal
Freeman Email  lphelan@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Stacey Rawson
K-8 Counselor
Freeman Email  srawson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Dustin Reed
Second Grade
Freeman Email  dreed@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jesica Robb
Para-Educator
Freeman Email  jrobb@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Ann Romey
Fifth Grade
Freeman Email  aromey@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Zack Schneider
Health/Fitness
Freeman Email  zschneider@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Kirsten Schweiger
First Grade
Freeman Email  kschweiger@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Courtney Sievers
Pre School
Freeman Email  csievers@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Richard Slover
FES Custodian
Freeman Email  rslover@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Angie Smith
Fourth Grade
Freeman Email  asmith@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jody Sweeney
School Psychologist/Special Education Director
Freeman Email  jsweeney@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Miranda Tee
Para Educator
Freeman Email  mtee@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Alicia Thompson
Fifth Grade
Freeman Email  athompson@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Jolita Truett
Child Nutritionist III
Freeman Email  jtruett@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Claire Walter
Physical Therapist
Freeman Email  cwalter@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Bitz Willard
Nurse
Freeman Email  bwillard@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES
Sue Yandt
Resource Center
Freeman Email  syandt@freemansd.org
Freeman School District  509-291-4791
Office: FES